Kolymbia Watersports

Mieten Sie ein Boot- Mieten Sie ein schnelles Boot

Jet-Ski – Parasailing

Tripadvisor Score
Location Map Kolymbia

Am Kolymbia Beach

Der beste Ort, um die Ostküste zu erkunden

  • Traganou Beach
  • Ladiko Bay

  • Antony Quinn Bay

  • Faliraki Beach

  • Am Kolymbia Beach
  • Tsambika Beach
  • Stegna Beach

  • Agathi  Beach

  • Haraki Beach

Genießen Sie eine erstaunliche Erfahrung.

Cath PrestoAuf Tripadvisor
Wir sind fünf Mädchen und haben für einen Tag ein Boot mit einem Skipper gemietet. Das Boot hat Plätze im Schatten, aber auch genug Platz, um vorne zu bleiben und sich zu sonnen. Wir gingen zu winzigen und gemütlichen Stränden, besuchten Lindos und konnten fragen, wohin wir wollten. Fantastische Leute und professioneller Service!
Adrian SmithAuf Tripadvisor
Ein Boot für 3 Stunden bei Kolymbia Watersports gemietet, und es war absolut genial! Wenn Sie nach Rhodos gehen, nehmen Sie sich die Zeit dafür. Es ist einfach unglaublich, auf dem Meer zu sein und die Insel aus einer ganz anderen Perspektive zu sehen. Kleine Buchten und Buchten zu finden, an die niemand sonst gelangen kann, eine Stunde lang vor Anker liegen, ein Picknick machen und in das kristallklare Wasser springen, um zu schwimmen, ist etwas anderes.
J.L.Auf Tripadvisor
Wir haben für den Nachmittag ein Schnellboot für 8 Personen gemietet. Der Kapitän stellte sicher, dass wir die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten – Buchten und Strände an der Ostküste von Rhodos gesehen haben. Der Service war unglaublich! Wir alle genossen es, im kristallklaren Wasser zu schwimmen und vor allem das Lächeln auf den Gesichtern der Kinder zu beobachten, während sie die Gelegenheit bekamen, das Boot zu fahren!

Lern Mehr

Schnelles Boot

Mit Einer Lizenz

Boot

Ohne Führerschein.

Jet Ski
Parasailing

Kolymbia Watersports

Rent A Boat – Rent A Speed Boat – Rent A Jet Ski

Tripadvisor Score
Location Map Kolymbia

At Kolymbia Beach

Best Place To Start Exploring East Coast

  • Traganou Beach
  • Ladiko Bay

  • Antony Quinn Bay

  • Faliraki Beach

  • Start Here: Kolymbia Beach
  • Tsambika Beach
  • Stegna Beach

  • AgathiĀ  Beach

  • Haraki Beach

Enjoy An Amazing Experience

Cath PrestoOn Tripadvisor
We are five girls and rented a boat with a skipper for one day. The boat has seats in the shade but also just enough place for us to stay in front and get tan. We went to tiny and cozy beaches, visited Lindos and could ask to go anywhere we wanted. Fantastic people and professional service!
Adrian SmithOn Tripadvisor
Hired a boat for 3 hours with Kolymbia Watersports, and it was absolutely brilliant! If you’re going to Rhodes, make the time to do this. It is just amazing being out on the sea and seeing the island from a totally different perspective. Finding little bays and coves where no one else can get to, just anchoring for an hour, having a picnic, and jumping into that crystal clear water for a swim is something else.
J.L.On Tripadvisor
We hired a speedboat for the afternoon for 8 people. The Captain ensured we saw all the best sights – coves and beaches on the East coast of Rhodes. The level of service was amazing! We all enjoyed swimming in the crystal clear waters and importantly watching the smiles on the children’s faces grow as they got the opportunity to drive the boat!

Learn More

Speed Boats

License Needed

Boats

Without A Licence

Jet Ski
Parasailing
Rent A Boat - Jet ski - Parasailing
Rent a boat - jet ski - Parasailing
User Rating
2.5 based on 15 votes
Watersports
Rent a boat - jet ski - Parasailing
Kolymbia watersports
Kolymbia watersports ,
Kolymbia Rhodes , Telephone No.+306936991707
Kolymbia Rhodes
Kolymbia Rhodes
Rhodes watersports
Best Place To Start Exploring Rhodes East Coast!